Guardian Representatives

QUESTIONS?

Call or email to speak with a Guardian InGlass representative 

855.58.GLASS (45277)

Please contact Guardian and we will put you in touch with the Guardian Representative in your area.

 

Phone: 1-855-58-GLASS (45277)

E-mail: click here

 

Guardian Architectural Design Managers

 

Alan Kinder - GA, NC, SC

Phone: 704.572.7280

E-mail: akinder@guardian.com

Ben Williams - AB, AK, BC, ID, MT, OR, SK, WA 

Phone: 206.948.4919

Email: bwilliams3@guardian.com

Brian Craft - IL, KS, MO (Kansas City & St. Louis), WI

Phone: 630.945.8414

E-mail: bcraft@guardian.com

Bruce Milley - NYC, Toronto

Phone: 613.447.2144

E-mail: bmilley@guardian.com

Bryce Given - AK, BC, OR, WA

Phone: 206.406.6403

E-mail: bgiven@guardian.com

Chris Randisi - DC, MD, VA

Phone: 703.609.4039

E-Mail: Crandisi@guardian.com

Conleigh Bauer - AR, OK, Northern TX

Phone: 678.689.8242

E-mail: cbauer@guardian.com

Eddy Scott - DE, NJ, NY, PA, WV

Phone: 610.246.4586

E-mail: escott@guardian.com

Danielle Tyson - NYC

Phone: 201.560.7606

Email: dtyson@guardian.com

Doug Craven - CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Phone: 774.570.0214

E-mail: dcraven@guardian.com

Heather Sakai - Toronto, ON

Phone: 905.510.9420

Email: hsakai@guardian.com

Heather Brion - CO, NM, UT, WY

Phone: 303.588.4245

E-mail: hbrion@guardian.com

Jacob Kasbrick - AL, KY, LA, MS, TN

Phone: 615.653.0430

E-mail: jkasbrick@guardian.com

Kelly Thavenet - IA, MO, MB, MN, NE, ND, SD

Phone:563.343.5624

Email:kthavenet@guardian.com

Kreg Hatfield - MI, OH, KY (Lexington & Louisville), IN

Phone: 810.964.0074

E-mail: khatfield@guardian.com

Leigh Paulk - FL

Phone: 407.276.5693

E-mail: lpaulk@guardian.com

Steve Versland - s.TX

Phone: 832.628.1269

Email: sversland@guardian.com

Tracy Naugle - AZ, CA, NV, HI

Phone: 626.221.0803

Email: tnaugle@guardian.com


Guardian Corp Logo 2016

2300 Harmon Road • Auburn Hills, MI 48326-1714

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Site Map
Copyright @ 2017 Guardian Glass, LLC. All rights reserved.